110983

 

Das Büroteam: 

 

Geschäftsleitung:


Kai-Hermann Reese 

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 0

reese@blankschyn.de

 

  

Bauleitung:

 

Marc Stoltenberg (Prokurist)

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 19

stoltenberg@blankschyn.de

 

 

Michael Rolle

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 15

 

rolle@blankschyn.de

 

 

 Kaufmännische Abteilung/Personal/Sekretariat:

Andrea Bumke

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 12

bumke@blankschyn.de

 

Barbara Rauschkolb

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 11

rauschkolb@blankschyn.de

Administration/Organisation/Einkauf:


Michael Minte

 

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 13

 

minte@blankschyn.de


 

 

 

Karl Blankschyn Hoch-, Tief- und Stahlbetonbau  

GmbH & Co. KG
Silwai 3
25980 Sylt/ OT Tinnum
Deutschland

 

Telefon: +49 4651 836080
E-Mail: info@blankschyn.de
 

Web: www.blankschyn.de 

 

 

   

 

Firmengebäude, Silwai 3, Tinnum / Sylt